

## LEGAL NOTICE PAYSON CITY 2023 MUNICIPAL CANDIDATES

I, Kim E. Holindrake, Payson City Recorder, do hereby certify that the following individuals have met the qualifications to be candidates in the 2023 Municipal General Election.

## Councilmember (4-Year Term)

Tyler William Moore Anne Moss

7 HIIIC 141055

Michael Val Hansen

Brian V. Hulet

Ryan Rowley

Teancum J. Clark

Kirk Beecher

**Easton Brady** 

Carl Brines

Lacee Mae Smith

/s/ Kim E. Holindrake

Kim E. Holindrake, MMC Payson City Recorder

Dated this 16th day of August 2023, and published according to UCA 20A-9-203.